REVIEWS

Happy With Our Service? Leave Us A Review. . .

We offer a very fair & reputable service. Our reputation matter’s to us 100%. We promote our customers to write a review. All reviews will be gratefully, received.

Please take a look at what our customers are saying. Input your REVIEW within the form, below.

Company : MobiKwik
Website :
Aggregate Review : All Reviews  5 out of 5 , 35 votes , 35 reviews
04/02/2019 stopsley
car repairs  

tony came out in adverse conditions and repaired my car at a good price would recommend him all day long

18/10/2018 Luton
Rear Brakes  

Rang this company up today because the mechanic I had booked let me down at the last minute. Tony arrived after 1 hour just as he promised. Really helpful and friendly and genuine. Fixed the car for a great price. Highly recommended. Would definitely use again and would recommend. Cheers

30/08/2018 Leighton Buzzard
Breakdown Saviour  

Very reliable, very helpful. Gave me the price before hand. Texted me to let me know he was on his way. Would highly recommend him. Very friendly guy.

25/08/2018 houghton regis
Excellent service  

Just carried out work on ford ka , great job , even worked through the rain !punctual and good price
Thanks

05/08/2018 Luton
Fantastic and Honest Mechanic!!  

We recently used MobiKwik for our car servicing and replacement of brake pads. What can I say... the whole process was FANASTIC! Not only were the prices very reasonable but the mechanic was also extremely honest. Rather than charge me for expensive parts, the mechanic took the time to advise me of the parts a few days in advance and made suggestions of how I could purchase the parts myself for half the price elsewhere. I've not experienced this honesty at any other dealer or official outlet. MobiKwik will be used again and again from now on!!

05/08/2018 Luton
Outstanding service  

Excellent service from MobiKwik!!! Car had broken down and fortunately, within minutes the problem was diagnosed and repaired for a very reasonable price compared to everyone else in the market. The service overall was very efficient and the mechanic took the time to explain the issue and was very helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend this service to others and I will be using MobiKwik again shortly for my cars service. 5 stars!!!

16/07/2018 Dunstable
Oil Leak Repair  

Rectified Oil leak, so far so good. New Seal & Gasket seems to have done the trick. No hesitation in recommending MOBIKWIK. Mobile, convenient service...

13/02/2017 Dunstable
NO REVERSE LIGHTS  

Had to get vehicle MOT, had no reverse lights. Tony attended, as was about to send me car to an Auto Electrician. Found to be a missing fuse, rectified and am happy with the result. All working again... TY...

13/02/2017 Hemel Hempstead
Quick Response  

Had problems with my suspension, and called Mobikwik out regarding it, was with me within the hour, and sorted everything.
Reasonable price too. Would highly recommend

27/10/2016 Luton
Work on my clutch  

Amazing service, quick and very reasonably priced, extremely happy with "mobi kwik" and will be telling my friends about him.

Email is not published, within our REVIEWS system!




captchacaptchacaptchacaptchacaptcha
This input should not be filled out
* Required

Review Us Across The Web